Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Career
About us

Cooperations & Partnerships

Strong and valuable cooperations and partnerships have been part of our company philosophy from the very beginning
Digital purchasing rethought
With COVALYZE you get finite insights into your purchasing and procurement process. Covalyze is the digital platform for your purchasing. COVALYZE combines several price management modules that allow users to answer the most important questions in their daily procurement work.
Dabei stehen den Kunden alle Informationen stest zur Verfügung und Beschaffungsvorgänge werden effizient gestaltet.Die Wiederverwendung von Komoponenten und Diensleistungen spart Geld und beschleunigt Prozesse ähnlicher Art.
Local

Support for founders

Founder University

Jonas Szalanczi is Managing Director of NeuroForge and Vice-Chairman of the Economic Board of Trustees of the Institute Entrepreneurship & Innovation at the University of Bayreuth - https://www.entrepreneurship.uni-bayreuth.de/de/index.html. At the same time, he supports the practice cases of the new Master's program "Digitalization & Entrepreneurship", focus on prototyping & business model development. As a coach in the 5€ Business project, he has already gained a lot of experience in working with students.

DiGIRLab - 5€ Business

diGIRLab is a digital learning lab for female students. To be more precise, it is a virtual learning platform where they can attend workshops on IT topics held by experts in the field. The aim is to stimulate interest in IT among young female students in a gamified way and to boost their self-confidence.


Due to the existing shortage of skilled workers, it is all the more difficult to recruit suitable employees for the company.

This is what diGIRLab wants to change.
Learn More >

Equal Equity - 5€ Business

The goal of Equal Equity is to create a portal for tokenized real estate. The ownership of an investment property is divided into so-called security tokens. These shares can then be purchased and traded by investors. This makes it possible to invest in a property for as little as 100 euros. This offers investors the opportunity to participate in real estate projects with a small budget. The Equal Equity portal lists such tokenized properties in order to increase their visibility, comparability and transparency.
Learn More >

Juror - 5€ Business

In addition to his role as a coach, Jonas Szalanczi has already taken on the position as a juror in the 5€ business.
Learn More >

#UFIS22

Upper Franconia Innovation Summit

In addition to participating in UFIS, NeuroForge is also a sponsor of this digital event. 
The UPPER FRANCONIA INNOVATION SUMMIT networks the Upper Franconian innovation scene and makes the innovative power of the region visible.
Learn More >
Open Source

Beiträge

Passbolt

Best-Pratice to run your own open source password manager
OPEN 〉

PG_Auto_Failover

Ansible Playbook(s) for creating/managing a cluster of PostgreSQL nodes.
OPEN 〉
https://github.com/neuroforgede
Privacy policyImprint
en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99

Kooperationen & Partnerschaften

Starke und wertvolle Kooperationen und Partnerschaften sind von Anfang an Teil unserer Firmenphilosophie
Einkauf Digital neugedacht
Mit COVALYZE erhalten Sie endliche Einblicke in Ihren Einkauf- und Beschaffungsprozess. Covalyze ist die digitale Plattform für Ihren Einkauf. COVALYZE kombiniert mehrere Preismanagement-Module, die es dem Benutzer ermöglichen, die wichtigsten Fragen in seiner täglichen Beschaffungsarbeit zu beantworten.
Dabei stehen den Kunden alle Informationen stest zur Verfügung und Beschaffungsvorgänge werden effizient gestaltet.Die Wiederverwendung von Komoponenten und Diensleistungen spart Geld und beschleunigt Prozesse ähnlicher Art.
Lokale

Unterstützung von Gründer:innen

GründerUni

Jonas Szalanczi ist Geschäftsführer von NeuroForge und Vize-Vorsitzender des wirtschaftlichen Kuratoriums des Instituts Entrepreneurship & Innovation an der Universität Bayreuth - https://www.entrepreneurship.uni-bayreuth.de/de/index.html. Gleichzeitig unterstützt er die Praxis Cases des neuen Masterstudiengangs "Digitalisierung & Entrepreneurship", Schwerpunkt Prototyping & Geschäftsmodellentwicklung. Als Coach im Projekt 5€ Business hat er schon viel Erfahrung  in der Zusammenarbeit mit Studierenden gesammelt.

DiGIRLab - 5€ Business

diGIRLab ist ein digitales Lernlab für Schülerinnen. Genauer ist dies eine virtuelle Lernplattform, auf der sie Workshops von Fachexpertinnen zu IT-Themen belegen können. Ziel ist es, gamifiziert das Interesse an IT bei jungen Schülerinnen zu wecken und ihr Selbstbewusstsein zu stärken.
Mehr Erfahren >

Equal Equity - 5€ Business

Das Ziel von Equal Equity ist ein Portal für tokenisierte Immobilien zu schaffen. Das Eigentumsrecht an einem Anlageobjekt wird dabei in sogenannte Security-Token aufgeteilt. Diese Anteile können dann von Anleger:innen erworben und gehandelt werden. Damit wird eine Investition in ein Objekt schon unter 100 Euro möglich. Anleger:innen bietet sich so die Möglichkeit, bereits mit geringem Budget an Immobilienprojekten teilzuhaben. Das Portal von Equal Equity listet solche tokenisierten Immobilien, um deren Sichtbarkeit, Vergleichbarkeit und auch Transparenz zu erhöhen.
Learn more

Juror - 5€ Business

Neben der Rolle als Coach übernahm Jonas Szalanczi bereits auch die Position als Juror im 5€ Business.
Learn more

#UFIS22

Upper Franconia Innovation Summit

Neben der Teilnahme an der UFIS ist NeuroForge auch Sponsor dieses Digitalen-Events. 
Der UPPER FRANCONIA INNOVATION SUMMIT vernetzt die oberfränkische Innovationsszene und macht die Innovationskraft der Region sichtbar.
Mehr Erfahren >
Open Source

Beiträge

Passbolt

Best-Pratice um den eigenen Open Source Passwort-Manager zu betreiben
OPEN 〉

PG_Auto_Failover

Ansible Playbook(s) zur Erstellung/Verwaltung eines Clusters von PostgreSQL-Knoten
OPEN 〉
https://github.com/neuroforgede
DatenschutzerklärungImpressum
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram