Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Career
About us
October 7, 2022

NeuroForge on ProcureCon 2022

The ProcureCon 22 is the flagship event for global procurement managers, decision makers and technical leaders from major companies. This year in Barcelona, the future of the procurement industry was defined.

When uncertainty rules the world and businesses are getting ready for the economic downturn, procurement executives are driving the commercial stability of their organizations. It's crucial to balance digital innovations and sustainable initiatives against a backdrop of global instability and spiraling prices.

These were the main challenges discussed between attendees at ProcureCon 2022. The event was held from 27th of September till 29th of September 2022, and CEO of NeuroForge, as well as CTO of Valunoo GmbH and their product COVALYZE, Jonas Szalanczi participated in it.

The line-up of exhibitors and sponsors was exciting and interesting. In addition to exciting keynotes and informative lectures and workshops, ProcureCon 22 was primarily focused on exhibitors. We were able to explain the advantages and the idea of COVALYZE in more detail to enthusiastic trade fair visitors and experts and to show why the idea of COVALYZE will take the purchasing departments of many large companies to the next level by activating unused purchasing potential.

Moreover, Together with Christian Haas and Maximilian Böhm, after the presentation of COVALYZE, we won the pitch of the Dragon's Den 22.

We would like to thank the organizer Popcorn, and also the rest of the COVALYZE team, as well as all those we had the opportunity to meet during the event and to connect with in informative conversations. Looking forward to taking part in ProcureCon 2023!

Privacy policyImprint
en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Karriere
Über uns
Oktober 7, 2022

NeuroForge bei ProcureCon 2022

Die ProcureCon 22 ist das Flaggschiff-Event für globale Beschaffungsmanager, Entscheidungsträger und technische Leiter von Großunternehmen. Dieses Jahr wurde in Barcelona die Zukunft der Beschaffungsbranche definiert.

In einer Zeit, in der die Welt von Unsicherheit beherrscht wird und sich die Unternehmen auf den wirtschaftlichen Abschwung vorbereiten, sind die Beschaffungsleiter die treibende Kraft für die wirtschaftliche Stabilität ihrer Unternehmen. Es ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, digitale Innovationen und nachhaltige Initiativen vor dem Hintergrund globaler Instabilität und steigender Preise unter einen Hut zu bringen.

Dies waren die wichtigsten Herausforderungen, die von den Teilnehmern der ProcureCon 2022 diskutiert wurden. Die Veranstaltung fand vom 27.09 - 29.09.2022 statt, und Jonas Szalanczi, CEO von NeuroForge sowie CTO der Valunoo GmbH und deren Produkt COVALYZE, nahm daran teil.

Das Line-Up der Aussteller und Sponsoren war spannend und interessant. Neben spannenden Keynotes und informativen Vorträgen und Workshops stand die ProcureCon 22 vor allem im Zeichen der Aussteller. Wir konnten den begeisterten Messebesuchern und Fachleuten die Vorteile und die Idee von COVALYZE näher bringen und aufzeigen, warum die Idee von COVALYZE die Einkaufsabteilungen vieler großer Unternehmen durch die Aktivierung ungenutzter Einkaufspotenziale auf die nächste Stufe heben wird.

Außerdem haben wir gemeinsam mit Christian Haas und Maximilian Böhm nach der Präsentation von COVALYZE den Pitch der Dragon's Den 22 gewonnen.

Wir bedanken uns bei dem Veranstalter Popcorn und dem gesamten COVALYZE-Team sowie bei allen, die wir während der Veranstaltung kennenlernen durften und mit denen wir informative Gespräche führen konnten. Wir freuen uns auf die Teilnahme an der ProcureCon 2023!

DatenschutzerklärungImpressum
de_DEGerman
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram