Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Career
About us
November 2, 2022

NeuroForge part of AI Bundesverband e.V.

The KI Bundesverband e. V. is Germany's largest AI network with more than 400 AI companies. The association aims to connect the most innovative AI and deep-tech companies with established business and politics.

Artificial intelligence is one of the decisive technologies of the future. Members of the KI Bundesverband advocate the application of the technology under European and democratic values in order to achieve digital sovereignty in Europe. The Federal Republic of Germany and Europe should become an attractive location for AI companies, where risk-taking is accepted and innovative spirit is encouraged.

The KI Bundesverband e.V. advocates for AI companies by representing interests vis-à-vis politics, business and the media. An active, successful and sustainable AI ecosystem is the goal of the association.

Through the network, the KI Bundesverband e.V. enables the exchange with other AI companies and thus increases the innovative power in Germany! Openness towards AI innovations in European companies must be promoted.

NeuroForge is pleased to become a member of the KI Bundesverband e. V. and is looking forward to the exchange with many other AI companies!

Privacy policyImprint
en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Karriere
Über uns
November 2, 2022

NeuroForge - Mitglied im KI Bundesverband e. V.

Der KI Bundesverband e. V. ist mit mehr als 400 KI-Unternehmen das größte KI-Netzwerk Deutschlands. Der Verband zielt darauf ab, die innovativsten KI und Deep-Tech Unternehmen mit der etablierten Wirtschaft und Politik zu vernetzen.

Künstliche Intelligenz zählt zu den entscheidenen Technologien in der Zukunft. Mitglieder des KI Bundesverbandes setzen sich für die Anwendung der Technologie unter europäischen und demokratischen Werte ein, um in Europa digitale Souveränität zu erreichen. Die Bundesrepublik Deutschland und Europa soll ein attraktiver Standort für KI-Unternehmen werden, wo Risikobereitschaft akzeptiert und Innovationsgeist gefördert wird.

Der KI Bundesverband e. V. setzt sich für die KI-Unternehmen ein, indem Interessen gegenüber Politik, Wirtschaft und Medien vertreten werden. Ein aktives, erfolgreiches und nachhaltiges KI-Ökosystem ist das Ziel des Verbandes.

Durch das Netzwerk ermöglicht der KI Bundesverband e. V. den Austausch mit anderen KI Unternehmen und erhöht somit die Innovationskraft in Deutschland! Offenheit gegenüber KI-Innovationen in europäischen Unternehmen muss gefördert werden.

NeuroForge freut sich über die Mitgliedschaft im KI Bundesverband e. V. und ist gespannt auf den Austausch mit vielen anderen KI Unternehmen!

DatenschutzerklärungImpressum
de_DEGerman
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram