Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Career
About us
April 7, 2022

#UFIS22 - Upper Franconian Innovation Summit

Upper Franconia innovatively networked. Digital trade fair event on the topic of innovation goes into the 2nd round

Also this year NeuroForge participated in #UFIS22 both as a participant and as a sponsor. At Upper Franconia Innovation Summit the innovation scene of Upper Franconia meets for a joint online event. This is mainly about networking among each other and presenting new ideas.

As moderator, our CEO Jonas Szalanczi accompanied the 3 stream at #UFIS22 on the topic #intrapreneurship "Back to the new intrapreneurial Future" and additionally participated as panelist and speaker at the panel on the topic "#industrie4.0 From challenge to industry 4.0 - partnership to success".

For those interested in learning more about the panelists or learning more about the program, we recommend visiting https://ufis.network/ or following the Upper Franconian Innovation Summit on LinkedIn.

We are already looking forward to next year and will definitely be there again!

Privacy policyImprint
en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

April 7, 2022

#UFIS22 - Upper Franconian Innovation Summit

Oberfranken innovativ vernetzt. Digitale Messeveranstaltung zum Thema Innovation geht in die 2. Runde

Auch dieses Jahr hat NeuroForge sowohl als Teilnehmer als auch als Sponsor an der #UFIS22 teilgenommen. Beim Upper Franconia Innovation Summit trifft sich die Innovationsszene Oberfrankens für ein gemeinsames Online-Event. Hier geht es hauptsächlich um Vernetzungen untereinander und die Präsentation neuer Ideen.

Als Moderator begleitete unser Geschäftsführer Jonas Szalanczi den 3 Stream auf der #UFIS22 zum Thema #intrapreneurship "Back to the new intrapreneurial Future" und nahm zusätzlich als Diskussionsteilnehmer und Speaker beim Panel zum Thema "#industrie4.0 Von der Herausforderung zur Industrie 4.0 - Partnerschaftlich zum Erfolg teil"

Wer mehr über die Panelteilnehmer erfahren möchte oder mehr über das Programm dem empfehlen wir einen Besuch auf https://ufis.network/ oder dem Upper Franconian Innovation Summit auf LinkedIn zu folgen.

Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Jahr und werden garantiert wieder dabei sein!

Nutzen Sie das potential ihrer Daten

Entdecken Sie, wie wir Ihnen dabei helfen können, Ihre Geschäftsprozesse durch den Einsatz von neusten Technologie zu optimieren und einen Wettbewerbsvorteil im digitalen Zeitalter zu erlangen. Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Beratungsgespräch und lernen Sie uns und unsere Leistungen besser kennen.
de_DEGerman
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner