Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
NF AI
NF Compose
Career
About us
The Company

NeuroForge

Remote First Principle

Since our founding, we have relied on the concept of remote working. As innovators at the spearhead of digitization and as an IT service provider, we use all technical possibilities. We also make our digital service available to our customers and partners at all times.

Against the shortage of skilled workers

We founded NeuroForge with the goal of being your contact for all questions regarding artificial intelligence. German medium-sized businesses are especially close to our hearts. We are happy to assist you in the areas of shortage of skilled workers, quality assurance or prediction of process-critical variables.

Future made in Bayreuth

With our founding location in Bayreuth, Bavaria, we want to set an example for the region of Upper Franconia as well as for the Free State of Bavaria. For development and consulting in the field of artificial intelligence, manufacturing companies can rely on NeuroForge as a service provider and partner in Germany.

We take on any challenge

Our claim is to always work with the highest quality standards in everything we do. We always analyze our own processes critically and do not shy away from progress. We always see challenges as an opportunity to prove our expertise.

Open Source

As part of our philosophy, NeuroForge relies on the potential of open source software, among other things, as part of your development. For this reason, we want to promote open source projects whenever possible and make developments from our house available to the world.

Together with NeuroForge

NeuroForge is more than just a company. NeuroForge stands for integration and diversity.
In our team we pay attention to community and equality, therefore we have set ourselves the task to create an open working atmosphere. As a small team, we open up opportunities for direct exchange and involve everyone in the development process of the company. Cooperation at eye level is our top priority, we break down hierarchical barriers and actively combat discrimination and inequality.
Privacy policyImprint
en_USEnglish
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Nibelungenstraße 7 |  95444 Bayreuth | Germany   
+49 921 788989 99
Das Unternehmen

NeuroForge

Remote First Principle

Wir setzen seit unserer Gründung auf das Konzept Remote-Working. Als Innovatoren an der Speerspitze der Digitalisierung und als IT-Dienstleister nutzen wir alle technischen Möglichkeiten. Unseren Kunden und Partnern stellen wir hierbei auch jederzeit unseren digitalen Service zur Vefügung.

Gegen den Fachkräftemangel

Wir haben NeuroForge mit dem Ziel gegründet, Ihr Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen rund um das Thema künstliche Intelligenz zu sein. Besonders am Herzen liegt uns dabei der deutsche Mittelstand. Gerne stehen wir Ihenen hierbei im Bereich Fachkräftemangel, Qualitätssicherung oder Vorherssagen prozesskritischer Variablen zur Seite.

Zukunft made in Bayreuth

Mit unserem Gründungsstandort in Bayreuth, Bayern, möchten wir sowohl für die Region Oberfranken, als auch für den Freistaat Bayern ein Zeichen setzen. Für Entwicklung und Beratung im Bereich Künstliche Intelligenz können sich produzierende Unternehmen mit NeuroForge auf einen Dienstleister und Partner in Deutschland verlassen.

Wir nehmen uns jeder Herausforderung an

Unser Anspruch ist es bei all unserem Handeln stets mit höchstem qualitativem Anspruch zu arbeiten. Wir analysieren unsere eigenen Prozesse stets kritisch und schrecken auch nicht vor Fortschritt zurück. Herausforderungen sehen wir stets als Chance unsere Expertise zu beweisen.

Open Source

Als Teil unserer Philosophie setzt NeuroForge aus Überzeugung im Rahmen Ihrer Entwicklung unter anderem auf das Potential von Open-Source-Software. Aus diesem Grund möchten wir, wann immer es möglich ist, Open-Source-Projekte fördern und Entwicklungen aus unserem Haus der Welt zur Verfügung stellen.

Gemeinsam mit NeuroForge

NeuroForge ist mehr als nur ein Unternehmen. NeuroForge steht für Integration und Diversität.
In unserem Team achten wir auf Gemeinschaft und Gleichberechtigung, daher haben wir uns die Aufgabe gesetzt eine offene Arbeitsatmosphäre zu schaffen. Als kleines Team eröffnen wir die Möglichkeiten von direktem Austausch und involvieren alle in den Entwicklungsprozess des Unternehmens. Zusammenarbeit auf Augenhöhe steht hierbei für uns an oberster Stelle, hierarchische Barrieren brechen wir auf und gehen dabei aktiv gegen Diskriminierung und Ungleichheit vor.
DatenschutzerklärungImpressum
Cookie Consent Banner by Real Cookie Banner linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram